Power & Electricity

Head of Department, designation & Some Staff of Power & Electricity Department are listed below: 

Sl. No. Name Designation Contact Address
1 R. Lalchhanhima EE (Lawngtlai Power Division) 8414886589/9436148102 Lawngtlai-III
2 Lalhmingthanga SDO (Lawngtlai Power Sub-Division) 8014500824/7085183392 SDO Chamber P&E Complex
3 David Chakma SDO (Bungtlang ‘S’ Power Sub-Division) 9436192634/8119866052 Bungtlang ‘S’
4 Laltanpuia Junior Engineer (Lawngtlai Power Sub-Division) 9615820591 JE Quarter, P&E Complex
5 Zonunsangi H/A (Lawngtlai Power Division) 9612131448 Chandmary, Lawngtlai
6 Vanlalchaki H/A (Lawngtlai Power Sub-Division) 9436778960 Lawngtlai-III